Academics » Advanced Placement (AP) Summer Homework

Advanced Placement (AP) Summer Homework

AP homework
In order to cover the vast content of an Advanced Placement course (aligned with college credit), some AP teachers assign summer homework for registered students.  This homework is all due by the first day of the school year.  If you have any questions, please contact the teacher(s) listed.
 
 
bio
Teacher: Ashley Hamlin (ahamlin@cvsd.org)
Summer Homework: No Summer 2021 Homework
 
 
chem
Teacher: Coming Soon ()
Summer Homework: 
 
 
csp
Teacher: Coming soon ()
Summer Homework: 
 
 
lang
Teacher: Leah Grisafi (lgrisafi@cvsd.org)
Summer Homework: No Summer 2021 Homework
 
 
apes
Teacher: Krista Larsen (klarsen@cvsd.org)
Summer Homework: No Summer 2021 Homework
 
 
stats
Teacher: Brian Schmidt (bschmidt@cvsd.org)
Summer Homework: Students need a TI-84 Plus Calculator for AP Statistics.  The TI-83 Plus is adequate (but not ideal), the TI-84 Plus is good, and the TI-84 Plus CE (Color Edition) is best! That's it...just get a calculator. Otherwise, enjoy your summer!
 
 
us
Teacher: Kathryn Teske (kteske@cvsd.org)
Summer Homework: No Summer 2021 Homework
 
 
world
Teacher: Dave Myers (dmyers@cvsd.org)
Summer Homework: No Summer 2021 Homework