Winter Sports Begins Monday, Nov. 15

Falcons,

We are pleased to announce that registration for Winter Sports (Basketball, Wrestling, and Gymnastics) is now open.  Instructions to register...Ridgeline High School Athletics Registration Parent Letter.pdf .  Please use a valid and current email address when registering...communication via this email will be critical.

Winter Sports begin on Monday, November 15th.
Winter Sports Parent Night on Monday, November 15th...6:00 pm in the gymnasium.

Specific sport questions...please email our coaches:

Boys Basketball - Freddie Rehkow frehkow@cvsd.org
Girls Basketball - Clyde Woods cwoods@cvsd.org
Boys and Girls Wrestling - Brice Gretch bgretch@cvsd.org
Gymnastics - Moriah Knowles moriahknowles11@hotmail.com

Talons Up!!

Assistant Principal for Athletics and Activities - Grady Emmerson gemmerson@cvsd.org
Athletics and Activities Secretary - Lori Wilson lwilson@cvsd.org

RHS Athletics Website